Board Members

George Tsui, CAIA President George.Tsui@caiaus.org

Chris Shum, VP\Treasurer Chris.Shum@caiaus.org

Vera Tsai, CAIA Secretary Vera.Tsai@caiaus.org

Lynn Guan, Immediate Past President Lynn.Guan@caiaus.org

Richard C. Hsia, President Emeritus Richard.Hsia@caiaus.org

Benjamin Li, President Emeritus Benjamin.Li@caiaus.org

James Ho, President Emeritus James.Ho@caiaus.org

Stephen Boon, President Emeritus Stephen.Boon@caiaus.org

Timothy P. Aman, Board of Director Tim.Aman@caiaus.org

Bin Bai, Board of Director Bin.Bai@caiaus.org

Stephen Chiu, Board of Director Stephen.Chiu@caiaus.org

Vince Vitiello, Board of Director Vince.Vitiello@caiaus.org

Dr Chen Longqing, Senior Advisor Longqing.Chen@caiaus.org

Elaine Liu, Board of Director Elaine.Liu@caiaus.org